Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Wednesday, 08 April 2020 16:34

LIVE at 5 (4/8/20)

TOP STORY: Second COVID-19 case confirmed for Richmond County

Tuesday, 07 April 2020 15:14

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 4/7/20)

TOP STORY: GoFundMe set up for Montgomery deputy and RSHS graduate who passed away from COVID-19

Monday, 06 April 2020 15:34

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 4/6/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County sees first confirmed COVID-19 case

Friday, 03 April 2020 16:51

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 4/3/20)

TOP STORIES: Another COVID-19 case misidentified as Richmond County, NC hits 2,000 coronavirus cases

Thursday, 02 April 2020 16:41

RO Sports Show (4/2/20)

Continuing on with more interviews with Richmond Senior High School coaches, we talk with girls track and field coach Reggie Miller via phone call.

Thursday, 02 April 2020 16:11

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 4/2/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond Senior grad, Montgomery County deputy succumbs to COVID-19

Wednesday, 01 April 2020 16:08

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 4/1/20)

TOP STORY: Cooper signs Executive Order to prohibit utility disconnections in the wake of COVID-19

Tuesday, 31 March 2020 16:20

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 3/31/20)

TOP STORY: Anson County sees first COVID-19 case as North Carolina nearly tops 1,500.

Monday, 30 March 2020 16:21

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 3/30/20)

TOP STORY: Statewide stay-at-home order now takes effect, Scotland and Moore Counties see additional positive cases of COVID-19.

Friday, 27 March 2020 16:43

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 3/27/20)

BREAKING: NC Governor issues statewide stay-at-home order

Page 1 of 41