Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Thursday, 15 August 2019 09:42

ROSS Racin' (8/15/19)

Joseph Lombard, better known as N2SC4R on YouTube, joins the ROSS Racin' crew this week to discuss all of the hottest topics of NASCAR this week, including the battle of the bubble as drivers in the Cup Series trying to find their way into the Playoffs.

Wednesday, 14 August 2019 15:13

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 8/14/19)

TOP STORY: A homicide investigation is underway in Hoffman
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14:50

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 8/13/19)

TOP STORY: Rockingham Police investigating larcenies
Monday, 12 August 2019 15:30

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 8/12/19)

TOP STORY: Woman facing 17 felony drug charges accused of selling crack and meth
Friday, 09 August 2019 15:30

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 8/9/19)

TOP STORY: Richmond Senior Betas help stack supplies in Stuff the Bus campaign
Thursday, 08 August 2019 15:52

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 8/8/19)

TOP STORY: Richmond County school board OKs field trips and recognizes Special Olympics volunteers
Thursday, 08 August 2019 15:00

ROSS Racin' (8/8/19)

On this week's edition of ROSS Racin', drama spews at Watkins Glen as Chase Elliott soars into victory lane.

Wednesday, 07 August 2019 16:02

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 8/7/19)

TOP STORY: Body found in Dobbins Heights identified; sheriff's investigators seek leads WEATHER: The 90s are back in town. Find out for how long. ALSO: Epicenter credited for Richmond County sales tax surplus
Tuesday, 06 August 2019 15:10

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 8/6/19)

TOP STORY: Man found dead in City Lake wrecked car Saturday morning according to Hamlet Police
Monday, 05 August 2019 15:43

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 8/5/19)

LIVE at 500 has been interrupted by The Richmond Observer's Co-founder, Kenny Melvin today, apparently still stuck in the show from two years ago!
Page 34 of 55