Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Monday, 20 July 2020 16:01

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 7/20/20)

TOP STORY: Fire under Rockingham bridge caused by homeless cooking

Friday, 17 July 2020 16:34

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 7/17/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County School Board votes 6-1 to approve Plan B

Thursday, 16 July 2020 16:23

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 7/16/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County Chamber cancels Hoptoberfest amidst COVID-19 pandemic

Thursday, 16 July 2020 16:06

RO Sports Show (7/16/20)

ROSports Editor Kyle Pillar and ROSports Contributor Deon Cranford meet up virtually to discuss the NCHSAA's decision to push back fall sports until at least September 1.

Scroll down to view episode

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 16:50

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 7/15/20)

TOP STORY: Hamlet welcomes new manager, denies solar farm's exemption requests

Tuesday, 14 July 2020 15:33

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 7/14/20)

Sports related stories headline tonight's show.

Monday, 13 July 2020 16:23

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 7/13/20)

TOP STORY: Rockingham rally calls for unity among all

Thursday, 09 July 2020 15:15

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 7/9/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County Board of Elections to discuss early voting sites

Thursday, 09 July 2020 11:49

RO Sports Show (7/9/20)

Homecoming is a special day for all of Richmond County, coming together as one and celebrating our green and gold roots. This week, we take you back to the 2019 Homecoming Parade, which led to the football game between Richmond and Lumberton.

Wednesday, 08 July 2020 15:38

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 7/8/20)

TOP STORY: 25 Richmond County businesses approved for PPP loans of $150K or more

Page 6 of 55