Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 14:01

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 11/26/19)

Santa is coming to the Leath Memorial Library ahead of the Rockingham tree lighting, a Hamlet police officer has been awarded a law enforcement certificate, and Jayla McDougald is the Official Richmond County Female Athlete of the Week.

Monday, 25 November 2019 15:19

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 11/25/19)

The Richmond County Rescue Squad raises money with a raffle, the Ellerbe Farmer's Day Parade rolled through the rain, and the Raider football team tame the Huskies in a 2nd round thriller.

Saturday, 23 November 2019 13:11

2019 Farmers Day Parade

Saturday, 23 November 2019 00:40

Hough at Richmond football highlights

Friday, 22 November 2019 15:09

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 11/22/19)

TOP STORY: Scott Brewer is running for District 66 House seat

SPORTS: Richmond sweeps home-and-home against Anson

WEATHER: Mid-50s expected during tonight's playoff game

Thursday, 21 November 2019 12:32

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 11/21/19)

TOP STORY: Troopers seek van, driver involved in fatal Scotland County hit-and-run
Thursday, 21 November 2019 00:05

RO Sports Show (11/21/19)

As Richmond prepares for its meeting with the Hough Huskies under the lights on Friday, we break down all of the first round games in the NCSHAA 4AA tournament as well as discuss the upcoming game at Raider Stadium.

Wednesday, 20 November 2019 15:24

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 11/20/19)

Raider boys and girls basketball get the victory in their season opener against Anson, and football pre-sale tickets are now available for the second round playoff game against Hough High School.

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 13:18

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 11/19/19)

TOP STORY: Hamlet Police Department to host 'Know Your Rights' forum
Page 8 of 37