Obituaries

Obituaries

Obituaries from Richmond County

Monday, 18 February 2019 12:43

John Neal Jr.

Written by
LILESVILLE — Mr. John Clyde Neal Jr., 93, died Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 at his home.
Thursday, 14 February 2019 15:40

Margie Stewart

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Margie Faye Stewart, 77, of Rockingham, passed away Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019 at her home.
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 16:39

Christopher Burns

Written by
PINEBLUFF — Christopher Earl Burns, 57, a longtime Hamlet resident, passed away at his home in Pinebluff on Monday, Feb. 11, 2019.
Friday, 08 February 2019 16:48

Michael Bowers

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Michael Curtis Bowers, 62, of Rockingham, passed away Friday, Feb. 8, 2019 at home.
Thursday, 07 February 2019 15:46

William Dawkins

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — William Glenn Dawkins, 81, of Rockingham, passed away on Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2019 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital in Pinehurst.
Thursday, 07 February 2019 14:37

Lucille Cannon

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Lucille Player Cannon, 88, of Rockingham, went to be with her Lord and Savior on Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2019.
Tuesday, 05 February 2019 13:32

Vernon Baldwin

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Vernon Franklin Baldwin, 84, of Rockingham, passed away Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital in Pinehurst.
Monday, 04 February 2019 14:51

The Rev. Larry Parsons

Written by
ELLERBE —The Rev. Daniel Larry Parsons, 80, of Ellerbe, passed away Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019 at his home.
Monday, 04 February 2019 14:42

Charlie Jenkins

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Charlie Justice Jenkins, 68, of Rockingham, passed away Friday, February 1, 2019 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital in Pinehurst.
Friday, 01 February 2019 17:43

Ruby Speight

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Ruby Boyette Speight, 92, of Rockingham, passed away Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019.
Page 1 of 11