Obituaries

Obituaries

Obituaries from Richmond County

Wednesday, 28 August 2019 16:16

Charlene Giddens

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Charlene Tabatha Giddens, 47, passed away Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019.
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 15:44

Jean Moss

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Mrs. Jean S. Moss, 86, passed away Monday, Aug. 26, 2019 at Hospice Haven.
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 15:40

Delores Davis

Written by
SILER CITY — Delores Faye Bond Rees Davis, 56, of Siler City, passed away Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019 at her home.
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 15:32

Iolar Brayboy Dennis

Written by
HAMLET — Iolar Brayboy Dennis, 82, of Hamlet, passed away Monday, Aug. 26, 2019 at Richmond Pines Healthcare, Hamlet.
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 13:25

Jean Eubanks

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Barbara “Jean” Lee Eubanks, 84, of Caroline Street, Rockingham, passed away, Monday, Aug. 26, 2019 at Hospice House, Pinehurst.
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 12:18

Faith Ford

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Faith Ford, 101, of Rockingham passed away Friday, Aug. 23, 2019 at her home.
Thursday, 22 August 2019 20:09

Thomas Schoonover

Written by
HAMLET — Thomas Guy Schoonover, 55, 611 E. Hamlet Ave., Hamlet, passed away unexpectedly at his residence Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019.
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 17:55

Lillian Guinn

Written by
HAMLET — Lillian Chavis Guinn, 89, of Hamlet, passed away at home of her son, Monday, Aug. 19, 2019.
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 17:13

Joe Robinson

Written by
HAMLET — Joseph David Robinson (Joe), 60, of Hamlet, passed away unexpectedly at his home on Aug. 19, 2019.
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 18:24

Douglas Frye

Written by
SUPPLY — Douglas Watson Frye, 69, formerly of Rockingham, passed away Monday, Aug. 19, 2019, at SECU Hospice House of Brunswick. A native of Lee County, he was born Nov. 4, 1949, a son of the late Morris Watson Frye and Rachel Inez Milliken Frye. He was also preceded in…
Page 6 of 26