Obituaries

Obituaries

Obituaries from Richmond County

Wednesday, 09 December 2020 11:35

Christine Repsher Shultz

Written by
HAMLET — Christine Repsher Shultz, 53, of Hamlet passed away Dec. 2, 2020 at her home.
Tuesday, 08 December 2020 16:18

Raymond William Lecroy

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Raymond William Lecroy, Rockingham, passed away Monday, Dec. 7, 2020, at Grand strand Medical Center, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina.
Monday, 07 December 2020 17:12

Joseph Edward Randolph

Written by
EVANS, Ga. — Joseph Edward Randolph, born in Camden, New Jersey, son of Henry and Jennie Randolph, on June 1, 1932 passed away on Friday, Dec. 4, 2020 in the company of his family at Eisenhower Hospital, Augusta, Georgia.
Monday, 07 December 2020 11:59

Dorothy Mae Clark Coggins

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Dorothy Mae Clark Coggins, 73, passed away peacefully at her home Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020 following a period of declining health.
Monday, 07 December 2020 11:04

Clara Bell Pugh

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Clara Bell (Harrelson) Pugh, 89, passed away Saturday evening, Dec. 5, 2020 at Richmond Pines Healthcare where she had resided for a number of years.
Saturday, 05 December 2020 18:33

Don Paul

Written by
HAMLET — Don Paul, age 60, of Hamlet, departed this life on Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020.
Friday, 04 December 2020 16:17

Baby girl Zy'Nasia Ja'Nae Harrington

Written by
Baby girl Zy'Nasia Ja'Nae Harrington passed away Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020.
Thursday, 03 December 2020 13:08

Ralph Hubert Krider

Written by
HAMLET — Ralph Hubert Krider, 86, passed away peacefully at his home Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020. A native of Erie, Pennsylvania, he was born May 10, 1934.
Wednesday, 02 December 2020 14:35

Robin Eugene Wise

Written by
HAMLET — Robin Eugene Wise, 65, of Hamlet, passed away suddenly Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020 at his residence.
Tuesday, 01 December 2020 16:38

Wayne Dawkins

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Wayne Dawkins, 71, of Rockingham passed away Monday, Nov. 30, 2020 at his home.
Page 7 of 75