Carter Funeral Home

Carter Funeral Home

Monday, 21 October 2019 15:41

Sam Morgan

 

ELLERBE — Sam Smith Morgan, 61, of Ellerbe, passed away on Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Friday, 18 October 2019 17:27

Helen Covington

ELLEBE — Helen McFayden Covington, 92, of Ellerbe, went to her Heavenly home Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 at Lexington Medical Center, West Columbia, South Carolina.

Friday, 18 October 2019 13:13

Reamel Overcash

ELLERBE — Reamel Carpenter Overcash,93, of Ellerbe, passed away Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 at her home. 

Monday, 14 October 2019 17:35

Nell Frye

ROCKINGHAM — Nell Ruth Jenkins Frye, 92, of Rockingham passed away Friday, Oct. 11, 2019.

Monday, 14 October 2019 15:10

Hazel Rhyne

ELLERBE — Hazel Lovin Rhyne, 86, of Ellerbe, entered her heavenly home on Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019.

Monday, 14 October 2019 13:26

Dick Lowry

ROCKINGHAM — Richard Eldon “Dick” Lowry, 83, of Rockingham, passed away Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital in Pinehurst.

Saturday, 12 October 2019 18:45

Larry DuBois

BENNETTSVILLE, S.C. — Larry Gene DuBois, 77, of Bennettsville, South Carolina, passed away Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 at Atrium Health in Charlotte.

Friday, 11 October 2019 14:07

Jimmy Ray Taylor

ROCKINGHAM — Jimmy Ray Taylor, Sr., 84, passed away at Hospice Haven Friday, Oct. 11, 2019, following a period of declining health. 

Wednesday, 09 October 2019 17:08

Gladys Rushing

ROCKINGHAM — Gladys Rushing, age 92, a resident of Rockingham for 63 years, passed away on Oct. 3, 2019.

Sunday, 06 October 2019 14:31

Richard Singeltary

ROCKINGHAM — Richard Eric Singletary Sr. of Rockingham, passed away in his home surrounded by his family Friday, Oct. 4, 2019.

Page 1 of 21