Watson-King Funeral Home

Watson-King Funeral Home

Thursday, 06 May 2021 17:01

Jayne Barnhardt Burns

HAMLET — Jayne Barnhardt Burns, 81, of Hamlet passed away Monday, May 3, 2021 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital in Pinehurst.

Tuesday, 04 May 2021 15:50

Ashlar Myers Waddell

ROCKINGHAM — Ashlar Myers Waddell passed away Friday, April 30, 2021.

Tuesday, 04 May 2021 13:02

Bernice Irene Lowdermilk Deaton

SAUTEE NACOOCHE, Ga. — Bernice Irene Lowdermilk Deaton, of Sautee Nacoochee, Georgia, and formerly of Ellerbe, departed her earthly life on May 2, 2021. 

Tuesday, 04 May 2021 11:55

Clyde Joseph Young Jr.

HAMLET — Clyde Joseph Young Jr., 76, of Hamlet, passed on to his heavenly home on Friday, April 30, 2021 in his home surrounded with love and family.

Monday, 03 May 2021 14:46

Dorothy E. Hamm McDonald

ELLERBE — Ms. Dorothy E. Hamm McDonald of Ellerbe, went home to be with her Savior Jesus, on Friday, April 30, 2021.

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 11:04

Martha Baber Davis-Gandy

ROCKINGHAM — Martha Baber Davis-Gandy, 95, died Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at FirstHealth Hospice House in Pinehurst.

Thursday, 22 April 2021 11:52

Marshall Clay Fowler Jr.

HAMLET — Marshall Clay Fowler Jr., 94, of Hamlet, went home to live with Jesus on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at Richmond Co. Hospice Haven.

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 18:55

Harold 'Tommy' Deese

ROCKINGHAM — Harold T."Tommy" Deese, 83, of Rockingham, passed away Monday, April 19, 2021 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital-Richmond.

Sunday, 18 April 2021 12:01

William Glen Roseboro III

HAMLET — William Glen (Bill) Roseboro III, 92, of Hamlet, went to meet his heavenly father on April 15, 2021. 

Tuesday, 13 April 2021 12:39

Bobby Legrand Honeycutt Sr.

HAMLET — Bobby Legrand Honeycutt Sr., 84, of Hamlet, passed away Sunday, April 11, 2021 at Richmond Co. Hospice Haven.

Page 1 of 20