Watson-King Funeral Home

Watson-King Funeral Home

Monday, 01 March 2021 16:23

Cathy Lynne Crenshaw

WALLACE, S.C. — Cathy Lynne Crenshaw, 56, of Wallace, South Carolina, passed away Feb. 22, 2021 at her home.

Friday, 26 February 2021 15:18

Medriath Gertrude Kiker

SPENCER – Medriath Gertrude Kiker, 89, passed away Feb. 24, 2021 surrounded by her sister and brother-in-law. 

Thursday, 25 February 2021 13:58

Sarah Louise Russell Baxley Jarrett

ROCKINGHAM — Sarah Louise Russell Baxley Jarrett passed from this life into her heavenly home reuniting with her loved ones Feb. 21, 2021 at age 92. She took her last breath at The Stewart Center in Charlotte. 

Thursday, 25 February 2021 11:00

Frankie McKenzie

HAMLET — Frankie McKenzie, 73, of Hamlet, passed away Feb. 23, 2021 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital in Pinehurst.

Tuesday, 23 February 2021 18:17

William Gary 'Coot' Branch

ROCKINGHAM — William Gary “Coot” Branch,71, of Rockingham passed away Feb. 17, 2021 at his home.

Monday, 22 February 2021 11:57

Nellie Boyle Lisk

HAMLET — Nellie Boyle Lisk, 88, of Hamlet, passed away Feb. 15, 2021 at Richmond County Hospice Haven.

Saturday, 20 February 2021 17:11

William Thomas Smith

ROCKINGHAM — William Thomas Smith, 72, of Rockingham, passed away Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2021 at FirstHealth Richmond Memorial Hospital.

Thursday, 18 February 2021 11:31

Jerry Allen 'Jay' Parker

ROCKINGHAM — Jerry Allen “Jay” Parker, 54, of Rockingham, passed away Friday, Feb. 12, 2021 at FirstHealth Richmond Memorial Hospital.

Tuesday, 16 February 2021 14:30

Robert Turner Talton Jr.

ROCKINGHAM — Robert Turner Talton Jr. (Bobby), 70, of Rockingham, passed away, Sunday, Feb. 14, 2021 at his home.

Monday, 15 February 2021 14:04

Layton Allen

ROCKINGHAM — Layton Allen, 86, of Rockingham, passed away Friday, Feb. 12, 2021, at his home.

Page 1 of 18