Boles Funeral Home

Boles Funeral Home

Tuesday, 14 July 2020 11:50

Harry Sanders

ABERDEEN — Harry Wayne Sanders, 67, of Aberdeen, passed away on Saturday, July 11, 2020 at his home.   

Wednesday, 29 April 2020 10:08

James Davis

ROCKINGHAM — James Monroe “Shrimp” Davis, 84, of Rockingham, passed peacefully at the FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital, Sunday, April 26.

Friday, 06 March 2020 14:47

Alexander James Rachels

PINEHURST — Alexander James “Jim” Rachels Jr., age 77 of Pinehurst, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at FirstHealth Hospice House in Pinehurst.

Monday, 02 March 2020 10:15

Richard Liles

HOFFMAN — Richard Larry Liles, 80, of Hoffman, passed away on Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020 at his residence. 

Friday, 28 February 2020 14:34

Betty Sparks

HOFFMAN — Betty Jean Branson Sparks, 69, of Hoffman, passed on Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020 at her residence.

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 13:29

Linda Sheppard

PINEHURST — Linda Fay Sheppard, age 59, died Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020 at her home in Pinehurst.

Tuesday, 12 February 2019 16:39

Christopher Burns

PINEBLUFF — Christopher Earl Burns, 57, a longtime Hamlet resident, passed away at his home in Pinebluff on Monday, Feb. 11, 2019.