Jones and Little Funeral Home

Jones and Little Funeral Home

Friday, 11 October 2019 13:55

Elizabeth “Dash” McMillan

HOFFMAN — Mrs. Elizabeth “Dash” McMillan, 73 of Hoffman, was born on March 27, 1946 to the late Raymond and Lena McRae in Scotland County. She quietly departed this earthly life on Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2019 at Kingswood Nursing Facility in Aberdeen.

Thursday, 12 September 2019 13:24

Mary Lue Jamison

HOFFMAN — Mary Lue Ray Jamison, 95, of Hoffman, passed away on Friday, Sept. 6, 2019 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital in Pinehurst.

Wednesday, 11 September 2019 21:41

Joyce Covington

ROCKINGHAM — Mrs. Joyce Ann Nicholson Covington, 60, of Rockingham, passed away on Monday, Sept. 9, 2019 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital-Richmond.

Monday, 29 July 2019 13:37

Gwendolyn Taylor

HAMLET — Gwendolyn Taylor, 74, of Hamlet, North Carolina passed away on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital In Pinehurst. 

Wednesday, 03 July 2019 22:15

Gid Simmons

MARSTON — Gid Edgar Simmons, 68, of Marston, passed away on Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at Richmond County Hospice in Rockingham.