Harrington Funeral Home & Crematory

Harrington Funeral Home & Crematory

Monday, 01 June 2020 15:44

John James

ROCKINGHAM — John Frank James, 85, of Rockingham, passed away, Saturday, May 30, 2020 at First Health Moore Regional Hospital.

Wednesday, 20 May 2020 10:56

William 'Bo' Parker

CORDOVA — William Lester “Bo” Parker, 60, of Cordova, was called suddenly to his heavenly home on Friday, May 15, 2020.

Tuesday, 19 May 2020 18:51

Milton Terry

HAMLET — Milton Hilliard Terry Jr., 69, Boyd Lake Road, Hamlet, passed away Saturday, May 16 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital-Richmond.

Monday, 11 May 2020 11:19

Tommy Kempen

ROCKINGHAM — Tommy Brian Kempen, 46, of Rockingham, passed away, as a result of an automobile accident Thursday, May 7, 2020 in Loris, South Carolina.

Friday, 08 May 2020 17:25

Gloria Priest

HAMLET — Mrs. Gloria “Jeanette” Davis Priest, 84, of Hamlet, passed away, Thursday, May 7, 2020, at Hospice Haven.

Monday, 04 May 2020 15:13

Addie Rutherford

WALLACE, S.C. — Addie Lee Skipper Rutherford, 77, of Wallace, South Carolina, went to be with her Lord, Monday, May 4, 2020, at her residence.

Thursday, 30 April 2020 15:34

Jennings Bryan Capps

ROCKINGHAM — Jennings Bryan Capps, 78, of Rockingham, passed away, Wednesday, April 29, 2020, at Hospice Haven.

Wednesday, 29 April 2020 15:21

Peggy Farmer

HAMLET — Peggy Nail Kennedy Farmer, 84, of Hamlet, passed away Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at her residence. 

Monday, 27 April 2020 14:02

Russell Chavis

LAUREL HILL — Russell “Rusty” Alan Chavis, 55, of Laurel Hill, formerly of Rockingham, passed away at his residence Friday, April 24, 2020.

Friday, 24 April 2020 13:44

Mitchell Powell

MARSTON — Mitchell Wayne Powell, 75, of Marston, formerly of Rockingham, passed away Thursday, April 23, 2020 at Hospice Haven.

Page 1 of 9