Harrington Funeral Home & Crematory

Harrington Funeral Home & Crematory

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 12:25

Walt Livingston

CHARLOTTE — Walter “Walt” Montgomery Livingston, 35, of Charlotte, passed away, Friday, April 2, 2021.

Monday, 05 April 2021 13:48

Connie Brown Benoist

ROCKINGHAM — Connie Brown Benoist, 74, of Rockingham, went to be with her Lord on Saturday, April 3, 2021, at her residence.

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 14:10

John Clifton Boney Jr.

HAMLET — John Clifton Boney Jr., of Hamlet, died peacefully at his home on March 23, 2021 after a six-year battle with Parkinson’s. With the loving care of family members, John was able to remain in his home throughout his illness.  

Monday, 22 March 2021 14:16

Woodrow 'Buddy' Herring

OAK ISLAND — Woodrow “Buddy” Herring, 73, of Oak Island, formerly of Rockingham, passed away Sunday, March 21, 2021, at Hospice Haven.

Tuesday, 16 March 2021 14:49

Glenda Renee Gilliam Smith

MARSTON — Glenda Renee Gilliam Smith, 42, of Marston, passed away peacefully at UNC Chapel Hill, Monday, March 15, 2021, surrounded by her family as she left this life and entered into eternity.

Friday, 05 March 2021 16:07

Mary Lou Crader King

FUQUAY-VARINA — Mary Lou Crader King, 85, of Fuquay-Varina, formerly of Hamlet, passed away Thursday, March 4, 2021, at Wake Medical, Cary.

Friday, 05 March 2021 14:41

Melinda Kaye Hardy Earley

ROCKINGHAM — Melinda Kaye Hardy Earley, 70, of Rockingham, passed away Thursday, March 4, 2021 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital-Richmond.

Thursday, 04 March 2021 14:33

The Rev. Thad Louis Pearson

HAMLET — The Rev. Thad Louis Pearson, 79, of Hamlet, went to be with his Lord and Savior Wednesday, March 3, 202, at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital, Pinehurst.

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 15:40

Roy Charles Lisenby

ROCKINGHAM — Roy Charles Lisenby, 86, of Rockingham, passed away Monday, March 1, 2021 at Hospice House, Pinehurst.

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 15:05

Bruce Edwin Roberts

ROCKINGHAM — Bruce Edwin Roberts, 70, of Rockingham, passed away Tuesday, March 2, 2021, at Hospice Haven, Rockingham.

Page 1 of 21