Harrington Funeral Home & Crematory

Harrington Funeral Home & Crematory

Wednesday, 04 December 2019 13:28

George Henry Bourgeois

HAMLET — George Henry Bourgeois, 79, of 279 Freeman Mill Road, Hamlet, died Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2019, at his residence.

Monday, 02 December 2019 13:19

Gita Williams

ROCKINGHAM — Gita Marie Herberg Williams, 52, of 284 Baldwin Road, Rockingham, passed away Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019, at her residence.

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 13:08

Peggy Dockery

HAMLET — Peggy Stewart Dockery, 83, of 609 Winston-Salem St., Hamlet, passed away Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019 at Quail Haven Village, Pinehurst.

Friday, 15 November 2019 16:55

David Lovin

ROCKINGHAM — David Baxter Lovin, 76, of Rockingham, passed away, Friday, Nov. 15, 2019, at Hospice Haven.

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 14:45

Helen Sugg

ROKINGHAM — Helen Sue Sugg, 76, of Flowers Street, Rockingham, passed away Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital-Richmond, Rockingham.

Monday, 11 November 2019 15:50

James Ezzell Sr.

ROCKINGHAM — James Harold Ezzell Sr., 67, of 513 County Home Road, Rockingham, passed away Monday, Nov. 11, 2019 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital, Pinehurst.

Wednesday, 06 November 2019 17:25

Bernice Bourgeois

HAMLET — Mrs. Bernice Cobler Bourgeois, 91, of 294 Boyd Lake Road, Hamlet, passed away on Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019, at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital-Richmond.

Tuesday, 05 November 2019 21:46

Alan Billingsley

HAMLET — Alan Cline Billingsley, 72, of 1094 County Home Road, Hamlet, passed away at his residence, Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2019.

Monday, 04 November 2019 13:43

Dale Sheetz Sr.

ROCKINGHAM — Dale Jonathan Sheetz Sr., 79, of Rockingham, formerly of  Plumsteadville, Pennsylvania, died on Friday, Nov. 1, 2019 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital, Pinehurst.

Friday, 01 November 2019 16:21

Patricia Allen

PINEHURST — Patricia Averitt Allen, 85 of Pinehurst, formerly of Rockingham, passed away on Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019, at The Greens of Pinehurst.

Page 7 of 10