Harrington Funeral Home & Crematory

Harrington Funeral Home & Crematory

Thursday, 24 October 2019 17:15

Everette James Holden

ROCKINGHAM — Everette James Holden, 81, of Butler Circle, Rockingham, passed away, Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019, at UNC Hospital, Chapel Hill.

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 12:58

Kristen Ricks

ASHEBORO — Kristen Elease Ricks, 27, of Asheboro, passed away, Monday, Oct. 21, 2019.

Monday, 14 October 2019 15:05

Hazel Allen

HAMLET — Hazel Elise Solomon Allen, 92, of Hallmark Avenue, Hamlet, passed away on Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019, at Peak Resources, Gastonia. 

Monday, 14 October 2019 14:45

Bill Pate

HAMLET — William “Bill” Archie Pate Jr., 66, of 702 Rollins Ave., Hamlet, passed away at his residence Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019.

Friday, 11 October 2019 12:40

Paul "David Whittington

ELLERBE — Paul “David" Whittington, 63, of 912 Jones Springs Church Road, Ellerbe, passed away Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019 at FirstHealth Moore Regional, Pinehurst.

Sunday, 06 October 2019 13:55

Frances Stogner

MAGGIE VALLEY — Frances Henson Stogner, 81, of Maggie Valley, formerly of Ellerbe, passed away Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019, at Silver Bluff Village, Canton.

Friday, 04 October 2019 16:24

Carl Steen

HAMLET — Carl Steen, 74, of 644 Ghio Road, Hamlet, passed away, Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019, at his residence.

Thursday, 03 October 2019 15:34

James "Jay" Hudson

ROCKINGHAM — James Carl “Jay” Hudson Jr., 71, of Sandy Ridge Church Road, Rockingham, passed away, Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2019 at Hospice Haven.

Thursday, 03 October 2019 14:28

Mary Dorey

HAMLET — Mary Starling “Bebe” Dorey, 75, 207 Beech St., Hamlet, passed away Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019, at her residence.

Thursday, 26 September 2019 15:20

John Quick

ROCKINGHAM — John Walter Quick, 100, of 175 Shannon Drive, Rockingham, passed away at his residence, Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019.

Page 8 of 10