Harrington Funeral Home & Crematory

Harrington Funeral Home & Crematory

Monday, 23 September 2019 14:44

Helen Peterson

ROCKINGHAM — Helen Skoog Peterson, 91, of Rockingham, passed away Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019, at Hospice Haven, Rockingham.

Monday, 23 September 2019 14:34

Alta McFadden

ROCKINGHAM — Mrs. Alta Mae Lassiter McFadden, 91, of 149 E. Eason Drive, Rockingham, passed away Friday, Sept. 20, 2019 at Pruitt Healthcare, Rockingham.

Monday, 16 September 2019 15:34

Merita Davis

ROCKINGHAM — Merita Jacobs Davis, 79, of 209 Hamer Road, Rockingham, went to be with her Lord and Savior Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019, at her home, surrounded by her family. 

Sunday, 15 September 2019 18:11

The Rev. Clyde Hildreth

ROCKINGHAM — The Rev. Clyde Bennett Hildreth Sr., 81, of 108 Taylor Drive, Rockingham, went to be with his Lord, Friday, Sept. 13, 2019 at his home.

Wednesday, 11 September 2019 21:30

William Keith Eubanks

CHARLOTTE — William “Bill” Keith Eubanks, 53, of Charlotte, formerly of  Rockingham, passed away Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019 at Atrium Health Mercy Hospital, Charlotte.

Wednesday, 11 September 2019 21:21

Joel "Buddy" Smith

CALABASH — Joel “Buddy” Smith, 57, of Calabash, formerly of Moore County, passed away, Saturday, Sept. 7, 2019 at his residence.

Wednesday, 11 September 2019 21:16

Doris Smith

PENSACOLA, Fla. — Miss Doris Smith of Pensacola, Florida, formerly of Hamlet, passed away Monday, Sept. 9, 2019.

Tuesday, 03 September 2019 15:26

Margaret James

HAMLET — Margaret English James, 84, of 690 Boyd Lake Road, Hamlet, went to be with her Lord, Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2019, at Hospice Haven.

Thursday, 29 August 2019 15:53

Frank Sherrill

ROCKINGHAM — Franklin Travis “Frank” Sherrill, 82, of 131 Northam Road, Rockingham, passed away Thursday, Aug. 29, 2019 at Hospice Haven.

Tuesday, 27 August 2019 15:32

Iolar Brayboy Dennis

HAMLET — Iolar  Brayboy  Dennis, 82, of Hamlet, passed away Monday, Aug. 26, 2019 at Richmond Pines Healthcare, Hamlet.

Page 9 of 10