Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Thursday, 13 January 2022 17:33

Live at 5 (Thursday, 1/13/22)

- More than 300 test positive for COVID in Richmond County

- Weekend winter storm weather chance increases

Wednesday, 12 January 2022 16:13

Live at 5 (Wednesday, 1/12/22)

- Hamlet cancels meeting due to 'COVID exposures;' 96 new cases reported

- Rockingham Police Department has cameo in 'The Tender Bar'

- Samaritan Colony breaks ground on SECU Foundation Women's Recovery Center

Tuesday, 11 January 2022 16:56

Live at 5 (Tuesday, 1/11/22)

- Richmond County averaging 350 COVID tests per day; 281 cases reported Monday

- Official Richmond County Athletes of the Week

- Potential snowfall for late Thursday, early Friday

 

Monday, 10 January 2022 16:47

Live at 5 (Monday, 1/10/22)

- Richmond County to repair water line on Wednesday; loss of pressure expected

- Rockingham Police charge felon with taking indecent liberties with a child

- No. 4 Raiders tie program's best start to a season, extend streak to 13 games

Friday, 07 January 2022 16:33

Live at 5 (Friday, 1/7/22)

- Richmond County Health Department reports 2 deaths, more than 150 new cases

Thursday, 06 January 2022 16:47

Live at 5 (Thursday, 1/6/22)

- LAND: Richmond County roadside trash total neared 60 tons in 2021

- Pee Dee Electric to add utility-scale battery energy storage to local grid

Wednesday, 05 January 2022 16:50

Live at 5 (Wednesday, 1/5/22)

- Richmond County gets clean bill of financial health

- Public comment policy on hold

- RSHS basketball takes on Hoke County

Tuesday, 04 January 2022 17:00

Live at 5 (Tuesday, 1/3/22)

- Richmond County reports 160th COVID death, more than 200 cases to start new year

- Winter sports return after holiday break

Thursday, 30 December 2021 14:29

Live at 5 (Thursday, 12/30/21)

- Derby Fire Department receives $5K grant from insurance commissioner, Blue Cross Blue Shield NC

- Hamlet woman reportedly threatened, robbed with hammer

- 3 charged with stealing catalytic converters in Richmond County

Wednesday, 29 December 2021 15:38

Live at 5 (Wednesday, 12/29/21)

- Richmond County pair charged with ID, financial card theft

- Woman charged with having meth, heroin at Richmond County Jail

Page 2 of 91